Chemistry and Biochemistry

SciFinder® is a research discovery application that provides unlimited access to the world's most comprehensive and authoritative source of references, substances and reactions in chemistry and related sciences. It offers a one-stop shop experience with flexible search and discover options based on user input and workflow. SciFinder can search for substances, reactions, and patent and journal references anytime, anywhere.

is a multidisciplinary citation database providing abstracts and indexing and cited reference searching to over 10, 000 high impact scholarly journals. It contains journal articles, patents, conference proceedings, chemical structures and insightful analysis options with analyze tool

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Scopus contains over 53 million records and 915 titles from over 5,000 publishers. As research becomes increasingly global, interdisciplinary and collaborative, you can make sure that critical research from around the world is not missed when you choose Scopus.

A leading full-text science database covering over 2,500 journals and nearly 20 thousand books.

Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.

Search for specific journals by title.

Comprehensive collection of the American Chemical Society publications including 75+ journal titles.