It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Guide to research and service resources for Tech veteran students
Comprehensive index to federal govt. info. Has individual indexes for 1) National Bibl. of US Govt Publs, 2) Congressional Serial Set Catalog, 3) Congressional Publications, 4) Historic Shelflist, 5) Electronic Titles, 6) Serials, 7) Government eBooks, and 8) FDLP Web Archive.
Contains bibliographic citations to United States federal government publications from 1976 to the present. Based on the Monthly Catalog of US Government Publications, GPO contains references to books, reports, studies, serials, maps, and other publications.
Historical Abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the present, including world history, military history, women's history, history of education, and more.
Current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites.
Historic and current congressional information. Includes the full text of congressional publications, finding aids, a bill tracking service, and the full text of public laws and other research materials.
ProQuest Government Periodicals Index provides indexing and links to full text articles from over 300 of the most important periodicals published by agencies and departments of the United States Federal government.