It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Open access to e-prints in physics and other scientific fields from Cornell University Library and partially funded by the National Science Foundation.
Over 800,000 bibliographic records, including 360,000 fulltext documents, of interest to people working in particle physics and related areas. Covers preprints, articles, books, journals, photographs and more.
Resource for nuclear data. Included are Nuclear Structure and Decay Databases, Nuclear Structure and Decay Tools, Nuclear Reaction Databases, Nuclear Reaction Tools and Bibliographic Database.
An interactive MATLAB or Simulink tutorial course designed for students. Each tutorial is organized into short, interactive video modules that get you started using MATLAB and Simulink. Requires registration.
OSTI.GOV is the primary search tool for Department of Energy (DOE) funded science, technology, and engineering research and development (R&D) results and the organizational hub for information about the DOE Office of Scientific and Technical Information (OSTI).
As a "society of societies," AIP supports ten Member Societies and provides a spectrum of services and programs devoted to advancing the science and profession of physics.
Digital Library for Physics and Astronomy - site hosted by the Computation Facility at the Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics. Three databases: Astronomy and Astrophysics, Physics and arXiv e-prints.
A High-Energy Physics (HEP) literature database managed by Stanford Linear Accelerator Center. Also included are HEPnames, institutions, conferences, experiments, jobs and videos.
