Skip to main content

Educational Psychology & Leadership: Welcome to the Educational Psychology LibGuide

Covers: Counselor Education, Educational Leadership, Educational Psychology, Higher Education, Instructional Technology, Special Education

Welcome to the Educational Psychology LibGuide

 

Welcome to the Education Psychology LibGuide!

This landing page is designed to provide a brief overview of the University Libraries Services. The tabs above provide direction concerning electronic and physical materials. In the bottom right of the page, you will find a box with contact information. Please feel free to contact me with any additional questions or scheduling a consolation. The paper clip at the bottom of the box provides a link to scheduling a consolation. I also take virtual appointments as well. I look forward to serving you in the future.

Best,

Amy Dye-Reeves

Looking for Electronic Children's Books?

The University Libraries recently acquired the "EBSCO Children's Ebook" Collection. The collection provides content for teachers and administrators to prepare for readout louds and various lesson planning activities. The collection is accessible through the main TTU Libraries homepage ( https://www.depts.ttu.edu/library/). The patron will need to be the "EBSCO Children's Ebook Collection" into the Onesearch box within the main TTU Libraries homepage. After searching, the patron will be provided with a list of ebooks within this particular collection. The patron will need to click on each title individual to find additional corresponding information. This includes author, illustrator, and any additional pertinent information. The patron will need to click on the "online access" on the search results page to gain access to the ebook. This will directly take you to the record of that particular item. The patron will need to look on the right-hand side of the page for the "PDF Full Text" to gain access to the full item. This collection varies by genre aimed to best fit the needs of the future teacher and administrator. 

Please view the flyer below for more important and step by step directions on accessing this new resource. 

SPRING 2020 College of Education Office Hours

 

SPRING 2020 COE OFFICE HOURS (Room 366)

10:00- 12:00 (Every Monday)

5:00- 6:00 (Wednesday)

Virtual Office Hours (Conducted Via Skype for Business):

5:00- 6:00 (Every Monday)

5:00- 6:00 (Every Thursday)

***Outside of COE Hours, Available in M116 from 10-6 (Monday- Friday) for consultation advisement. 

Librarian for College of Education

Amy Dye-Reeves's picture
Amy Dye-Reeves
Contact:
Room M115
366 College of Education (By Office Hours Only)
806.834.8078