| Folder | Title Sheet |
Site (A-D) A- site plan B- complex site plan C- site details D- alternate no.7 |
Structural Site Work (A-C) A- complex site plan B- site details) C- retaining walls |
Site Electrical E-1 Site Details |
Site MP |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Set 1 |
N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Set 2 | N/A | C & D | A, B & C | N/A | MP 1 |
|
Set 3 |
N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | MP 1 |
|
Set 4 |
N/A | A & B | N/A | N/A | N/A |
|
Set 5 |
N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
|
Blueprints |
Title Sheet | A & C | A, B & C | E1 | N/A |
| Folder |
ARCH A A-1 SubBsmt, A-2 Bsmt A-3 1st F,A-4 2nd F A-5 3rd F, A-6 4th F A-7 5th F, A-8 6th F A-9 7th F, A-10 8th F A-11 9th F, A-12 10th F A-13 Roof, A-14 N. Elev A-15 S. Elev, A-16 E. Elev A-17 W. Elev, A-18 Sect. thru Bldg A-19 Long. Sect A-20 SubBsmt CLG & Door A-21 Bsmt CLG & Door A-22 1st F CLG; A-23 2nd & 3rd F CLG A-24 4-7th F CLG, A-25 8th CLG A-26 9th F CLG, A-27 10th F CLG A-28 RM Fin., A-29 RM Fin., Door Sched A-30 Rm Fin, A-31 Door Sched |
ARCH Structural S-1 Typicals, S-2 SubBsmt Fram S-3 Bsmt Fram, S-4 1st F Fram S-5 2nd F Fram, S-6 3rd F Fram S-7 4th F Fram, S-8 5-6th F Fram S-9 8th F Fram, S-10 9th F. Fram S-11 10th F Fram, S-12 Roof F. Fram S-13 & 14 Sect S-15 Stair Sect, S-16 Footing S-17 COL S-18, 19 & 20 Sched |
ARCH Mechanical M-1 SubBsmt M-2 Bsmt M-3 1st F M-4 2nd F M-5 3rd F M-6 4th F M-7 5th F M-8 6th F M-9 7th F M-10 8th M-11 9th M-12 10th M-13 SubBsmt S. M-14 SubBsmt N. M-15 & 16 Sect M-17 Sched M-18 & 19 Schem |
ARCH Plumbing P-1 SubBsmt P-2 Bsmt P-3 1st F P-4 2nd F P-5 3rd F P-6 4th F P-7 5th F P-8 6th F P-9 7th F P-10 8th P-11 9th P-12 10th & Roof P-13 SubBsmt S. P-14 SubBsmt N. |
ARCH Electrical E 1-2 SubBsmt E 3-4 Bsmt E 5-6 1st E 7-8 2nd E 9-10 3rd E 11-12 4th E 13-14 5th E 15-16 6th E 17-18 7th E 19-20 8th E 21-22 9th E 23-24 10th E 25 Tunnel E 26 Sched E 27 Riser E 28 Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Set 1 | N/A | S 1-20 | M 1-16 | P 1-14 | N/A |
| Set 2 | A 1-16; 17-31 | S 1-20 | M 3, 5, 7-11, 13-19 | P 1-14 | E 1-28 |
| Set 3 | A 1-17; 19 | N/A | M 9, 13, 15 | N/A | N/A |
| Set 4 | A 1-6, 11-16, 19 | S 2-5, 7, 10-12 | M 1-6, 11-14 | P 1-6, 11-12 | E 1-12, 21-24 |
| Set 5 | N/A | N/A | M 1-19 | P 1-7, 9-14 | N/A |
| Blueprints | A 1-11, 13-31 | S 1-20 | N/A | N/A | E 1-28 |
| Folder |
Art A A-1 SubBsmt Mech A-2 SubBsmt A-3 Bsmt, A-4 Ground A-5 SubBsmt CLG A-6 Bsmt CLG A-7 Ground CLG A-8 Roof, A-9 Elev A-10 Cross Sect A-11 Sect & Detail A-12 Stair, A-13 Typ. Sect A-14 RM Fin, Sched A-15 Door Sched A-16-17 Int Elev A-18 Door Window A-19 Door Elev/Det A-20 Int Elev/Det A-21 Cabinet |
Art Structural S-1 Typicals S-2 SubBsmt Fram S-3 Bsmt Fram S-4 1st Fram S-5 Roof Fram S-6 Sect S-7 Stair Sect S-8 Mech. SubBsmt S-9 COL & Footing S-10-11 Beam Sched S-12 Bsmt Fram Alt |
Art Mechanical M-1 Sub Bsmt M-2 Bsmt M-3 Ground M-4 Equip, sect M-5 SubBsmt Alt |
Art Plumbing P-1 SubBsmt P-2 Bsmt P-3 Ground P-4 Riser p-5 SubBsmt Alt |
Art Electrical E-1-2 SubBsmt E 3-4 Bsmt E 5-6 Ground E 7-8 Panel |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Set 1 | A 1-20 | S 1-11 | M 1-4 | P 1-4 | N/A |
| Set 2 | A 1-21 | S 1-5, 7-13 | M 1-5 | P 1-5 | E 1-6 |
| Set 3 | A 2-4, 9-10 | N/A | M 1-5 | P 1-5 | E 1-8 |
| Set 4 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Set 5 | N/A | N/A | M 1-5 | P 1-5 | N/A |
| Blueprints | A 1-21 | S 1-13 | N/A | N/A | E 1-8 |
| Folder |
Lect A A 1 Plans and Sched A 2 Elev A 3 Sect A 4 Stair Det A 5 Int. Det A 6 CLG Det |
Lect Structure S 1 Typicals S 2 Fram S 3 Sect S 4 Sched |
Lect Mechanical | Lect Plumbing | Lect Electrical |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Set 1 | N/A | S 1-4 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Set 2 | A 1-6 | S 1-2 | M 1 | P 1 | E 1-2 |
| Set 3 | A 1 | N/A | M 1 | P 1 | E 1-2 |
| Set 4 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Set 5 | N/A | N/A | M 1 | P 1 | N/A |
| Blueprints | A 1-6 | S 1-4 | N/A | N/A | E 1-2 |
| unknown | Art & Architecture Building Studies [Collection # HCOA_0272/0335.05] |
| unknown | Model Shop Gallery 5 [Collection # HCOA_0272.01] |
| unknown | Fire Protection Plan [Collection # HCOA_0272.02] |
| 1981 | Energy Conservation Project, Architecture Facility [Collection # AD_0272.01] |
| 1984/1986 | Art-Architecture Complex Renovation [Collection # AD_0272/0335.03] |
| 1991 | Courtyard and Ground Floor Re-lighting [Collection # HCOA_0272.03] |
| 1993 | Corridor Lighting [Collection # HCOA_0272.04] |
| 1994 | Schauner Associates Floor Plans [Collection # HCOA_0335.01] |
| 1994 |
Elevator Modernization [Collection # HCOA_0272.05] |
| 1995 | Fifth Floor Studio [Collection # HCOA_0272.06] |
| 1996 | Shop Dust Collection System [Collection # HCOA_0272.07] |
| 1999 | Electrical Upgrade [Collection # HCOA_0272.08] |
| 2001 | Roof Replacement [Collection # HCOA_0272.09] |
| 2003 | Architecture Rooms 405, 605, 705 [Collection # HCOA_0272.10] |
| 2003 | Architecture Rooms 501A, 611A, 701A, 711A, 801A [Collection # HCOA_0272.11] |
| 2003 | Architecture Renovate Fifth Floor Restrooms and Jury Room Lighting [Collection # HCOA_0272.12] |
| 2005 | Architecture and Design Research Center, Room 604 [Collection # HCOA_0272.13] |
| 2005, 2006, 2008 | TTU CoA Student Lounge [Collection # HCOA_0272.14] |
| circa 2005 | Proposed Renovations Courtyard, 6th, 7th, 9th, 10th [Collection # HCOA_0272.15] |
| 2008 | TTU Architecture, Renovate Room 601 [Collection # HCOA_0272.16] |
| 2009 | High Rise Life Safety Improvements [Collection # HCOA_0272.17] |
| 2012 | Fire Alarm System [Collection # HCOA_0272.18] |
| 2012 | Package One: Fire Suppression and Fire Alarm [Collection # HCOA_0272.19] |
| 2012 | Package Two: Life Safety Upgrades [Collection # HCOA_0272.20] |
| 2012 | Asbestos-Containing Wall Finish Location Plans for Architecture Building [Collection # HCOA_0272.21] |
| 2012 | Masonry Repairs [Collection # HCOA_0272.22] |
| 2013 | Modifications to Allow for Future Façade Access [Collection # HCOA_0272.23] |
| 2014 | TTU Architecture Restroom Accessibility [Collection # HCOA_0272.24] |
| 2014 | TTU CoA Bruno Art Plaza [Collection # HCOA_0272.25] |
| 2015-2016 | Interdisciplinary Design + Fabrication Lab Expansion [Collection # HCOA_0272.26] |