For those curious to try ChatGPT, this site provides a link to do so. ChatGPT is trained to interact in a conversational way. The dialogue format makes it possible for ChatGPT to answer followup questions, admit its mistakes, challenge incorrect premises, and reject inappropriate requests.
This visualization tool allows users to submit a paper and it will create a graphic chart of similar papers allowing you to visualize trends. It includes a Prior Works feature to trace earlier works, Derivative Works to find literature reviews, and State of the Art Works to find subsequent papers.
Analyze and extract the data you need from diagrams & datasheets: DataSeer provides automated visualization software that digitizes unstructured data trapped in 2D images and creates a digital twin database with API access.
This database provides free access to over 100 million publications and preprints to help you find exactly what you need, quickly and easily. It also shows the context - with citations, news and social media mentions, and links to funded grants and patents.
Elicit uses language models to help automate research workflows, like parts of a literature review. Elicit can find relevant papers without perfect keyword match, summarize takeaways from the paper specific to your question, and extract key information from the papers. While answering questions with research is the main focus of Elicit, there are also other research tasks that help with brainstorming, summarization, and text classification.
The tool enables users to find experts in various fields, such as writing, engineering, psychology, and medicine, among others.
Users can connect with experts to start a random chat or select a popular expert from the list.
Inciteful consists of two different tools: Paper Discovery builds a network of papers from citations, uses network analysis algorithms to analyze the network, and gives you the information you need to quickly get up to speed on that topic. Literature Connector is intended for interdisciplinary scholars trying to bridge two domains, and allows you to enter two papers to give you an interactive visualization showing you how they are connected by the literature.
OpenRead features a Paper Q&A tool that allows users to quickly answer any questions they have about a paper, a Paper Espresso feature that helps to generate literature reviews quickly, an AI-powered research tool that accelerates the reading process, a low code paper editor, and a powerful notes system with backlinks and outgoing links for increased efficiency.
R Discovery provides readers with the top 3 papers to read every day without having to search for them day-in day-out. It presents the key highlights of the papers upfront for you so that you only spend time reading full texts where it’s absolutely worth it.
Scholarcy gives you more than just an abstract. It condenses papers into referenced summaries, highlights key claims and statistics and extracts tables and images. It helps you to filter out the noise, identify the most relevant papers faster, and easily jump between the sections in an article that are most important to your work.
This AI program decodes research papers to help you read and understand scientific literature faster. Highlight confusing text, math, and tables to get a simple explanation. Ask follow-up questions and get instant answers. SciSpace Literature Review is also worth trying: https://typeset.io/search
Granted's specialized AI is trained on successful proposals that have generated billions of dollars. Instantly generate high-quality drafts for a wide range of grant proposals, appeals, letters of support, articles, and more, just by entering simple information about your project.
This tool is designed to analyze, compare, and recommend the best machine translation for any given text and language pair. It relies on the formidable abilities of GPT-4 to determine the strengths and weaknesses of each MT engine translation output, which in turn provides a tailored translation experience for each user.
Code interpreter allows ChatGPT subscribers to analyze data, create charts, solve math problems and edit files, among other uses. It also supports uploading and downloading files, which was not possible in ChatGPT before. Access limited to ChatGPT subscribers.
This AI system features automated two-way chatbot messaging that sends students timely reminders of course requirements, customized feedback on progress, weekly digests with due dates, encouragement and support during exam time and quizzes offering practice exams.