Chicanx Latinx Feminism

Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.

Includes over 67,000 records from more than 2,400 journals and other resources including newspapers, books and book chapters. The database provides coverage dating back to the 1960s and selective indexing dating back to the early 1900s. Subject coverage includes art, bilingual education, education, labor, literature, mental health, law, poetry, politics and sociology.

Collection focused on primary source materials for humanities, sciences, and social sciences researchers.

Covers the culture, traditions, social treatment & experiences of different ethnic groups in America.

A unique collection of scholarly journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers.

Hispanic views on nearly every major theme in American life from hundreds of searchable newspapers published in the United States by Hispanics.

Digital full-text of over 280 newspapers published 18051922; titles from more than 20 Latin American countries.

Oxford Bibliographies in Anthropology is an entirely new and unique type of reference tool that has been specially created to meet a great need among todays students, scholars, and professionals. It offers more than other bibliography initiatives on- and offline by providing expert commentary to help students and scholars find, negotiate, and assess the large amount of information readily available to them.

Oxford Bibliographies in Cinema and Media Studies has recruited many of the finest scholars in cinema and media studies to chart a path through the information thicket and toward a carefully organized, thoroughly peer-reviewed account of the most important books, articles, and Web sites.

This full-text Spanish-language database covers a broad array of subjects inside and outside academia. It offers content from a variety of sources, including reference books, general interest magazines and health reports.