Scholarship of Teaching and Learning

Over 60 thousand records on education administrations and related research areas.

Contains over 850,000 annotated references to journal articles appearing in the monthly Current Index to Journals in Education, and material published in the monthly Resources in Education.

Includes all current and future JoVE video resources. JoVE publishes more than 1,200 videos annually across the 13 sections of the JoVE Video Journal and launches new subject series and collections to the JoVE Science Education Library several times a year.

JSTOR provides access to the highest-quality academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.

Highly specialized collection of electronic information especially for professional educators. This collection offers information on everything from children's health and development to cutting-edge pedagogical theory and practice.

The world's most comprehensive collection of theses and dissertations.

Comprehensive database on psychiatry, psychology, and related behavioral sciences.

Psychology journal coverage from 1887 to the present, including more than 1,700 periodicals in 35 languages

Comprehensive scientific, medical, technical and social science abstracts database.

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 periodicals. In addition, 96% of journals indexed in the database are peer-reviewed.

Covers the world's leading literature in sciences, social sciences, and the humanities, from 1981 to the present.