Accounting

The definitive scholarly business database, with coverage from 1886 to the present. Includes company information, company profiles, industry profiles, and market research reports.

Full-text news, business, and legal publications. Access over 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. News coverage includes deep archives and instant coverage of stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. Areas of interest specific to Accounting researchers: Accounting & Tax Law Links; SEC Filings

A leading full-text science database covering over 2,500 journals and nearly 20 thousand books. Simply start searching for keywords, much like in Google, or "Browse by subject" to Accounting journals (click on "Business, Management and Accounting"). Contains full text and bibliographic information for many topics in the fields of accounting and auditing. Author searches are done on the last name only. (Note: TTU Library does not subscribe to all of the journals in the SD collection.)

Business research resource covering 35 thousand full-text articles from 1994 to the present. Either 'Search' for accounting-related keywords, or select "Accounting and Finance" to browse (or search within) nearly thirty finance/accounting journals.

Central access point for journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection. Under "Subject Collection," click on "Business and Economics," then start searching within over 111,000 related items.

Search for specific journals by title.

Books, periodicals, and other materials available for use and check-out.