It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How to find Marketing-specific Databases, Articles in Databases, Books, Theses, and Other Resources
Allows for cross-searching across multiple Current Connects databases covering a range of subject areas. Current Contents Connect® is a current awareness database that provides easy web access to complete tables of contents, abstracts, bibliographic information and abstracts from the most recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from more than 7,000 relevant, evaluated websites. Also included is full bibliographic information from some electronic journals before they are published. In the "Current Contents Editions" section, uncheck all Editions except for Social & Behavioral Sciences (SBS).
Simmons OneView (formerly Simmons Study of Media and Markets: Choices III) is sponsored by Experian and is the leading global information services company, providing data and analytic tools to patrons. A marketing, advertising and demographic databank. This database has only recently been made available in an online format.
A leading full-text science database covering over 2,500 journals and nearly 20 thousand books. Simply start searching for keywords, much like in Google, or "Browse by subject" to Marketing journals (click on "Business, Management and Accounting"). Contains full text and bibliographic information for many topics in the field of marketing. Author searches are done on the last name only. (Note: TTU Library does not subscribe to all of the journals in the SD collection.)
Business research resource covering 35 thousand full-text articles from 1994 to the present. Either 'Search' for marketing-related keywords, or select "Marketing" to browse (or search within) nearly thirty marketing journals.
Central access point for journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection. Under "Subject Collection," click on "Business and Economics," then start searching within over 111,000 related items.
For a more complete list of business/economics databases, visit: