The most quoted source of management and economic research, contains more than 1,000 strategy-focused proprietary research reports and articles on topical business issues. Research reports include surveys and case studies of the world’s most influential companies. Executive Action Reports, Recent Research, Annual Studies, etc.
Allows for cross-searching across multiple Current Connects databases covering a range of subject areas. Current Contents Connect® is a current awareness database that provides easy web access to complete tables of contents, abstracts, bibliographic information and abstracts from the most recently published issues of leading scholarly journals, as well as from more than 7,000 relevant, evaluated websites. Also included is full bibliographic information from some electronic journals before they are published. In the "Current Contents Editions" section, uncheck all Editions except for Social & Behavioral Sciences (SBS).
A leading full-text science database covering over 2,500 journals and nearly 20 thousand books. Simply start searching for keywords, much like in Google, or "Browse by subject" to Management journals (click on "Business, Management and Accounting"). Contains full text and bibliographic information for many topics in the field of management. Author searches are done on the last name only. (Note: TTU Library does not subscribe to all of the journals in the SD collection.)
Business research resource covering 35 thousand full-text articles from 1994 to the present. Either 'Search' for management-related keywords, or select "Management" to browse (or search within) nearly thirty management journals.
Central access point for journals, book series, books, reference works and the Online Archives Collection. Under "Subject Collection," click on "Business and Economics," then start searching within over 111,000 related items.
For a more complete list of business/economics databases, visit: