Skip to Main Content

Research resources for ROTC students

Guide for research and service resources for ROTC students.

Librarian for Political Science, Government Information, Maps, and Patents/Trademarks

Email Me

Contact:

Mezzanine M105

(806)834-2632

Subjects: Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC), Government Information, Maps, Military Science (Army ROTC), Patents & Trademarks, Political Science

Databases

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Designed for academic institutions, this database provides complete coverage of multidisciplinary academic journals.

Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Comprehensive index to federal govt. info. Has individual indexes for 1) National Bibl. of US Govt Publs, 2) Congressional Serial Set Catalog, 3) Congressional Publications, 4) Historic Shelflist, 5) Electronic Titles, 6) Serials, 7) Government eBooks, and 8) FDLP Web Archive.

JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR provides access to the highest-quality academic journals, books, and primary sources in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Project Muse This link opens in a new window
Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social science content for the scholarly community.

ProQuest Political Science
Covering over 400 leading political science and international relations journals.

WorldCat This link opens in a new window
Search for books held at TTU and libraries around the world.

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
Covers political science, international relations, law, public policy, and related fields.

Journals and Articles

E-Journals A-Z This link opens in a new window
Search for specific journals by title.
Library Catalog This link opens in a new window
Books, periodicals, and other materials available for use and check-out.

Trial Databases and Feedback

Trial Databases This link opens in a new window
Current trial databases offered by the Library.
Trial Database Feedback This link opens in a new window
Please fill out this short survey to provide feedback on our trial resources.

Google Scholar Search

Google Web Search