It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Guide to help find resources on Communication Studies.
Features hundreds of fulltext titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies. Designed to complement the following indexes: ABM, Avery, BHA, BHI, DAAI, Index Islamicus, MLA, Philosopher's Index and RILM.
Offers cover-to-cover indexing for journals, monographs, magazines and trade publications, all with a strong focus on BC/DR and closely aligned issues. It features hundreds of thousands of additional BC/DR-focused articles, benchmarks and best practices selected from hundreds of leading trade and industry publications.
The Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR), established in 1962, is an integral part of the infrastructure of social science research. ICPSR maintains and provides access to a vast archive of social science data for research and instruction.
Offers a growing list of over 1,100 titles to help users answer their immediate research need and engage their curiosity. Also included are nearly 2,000 short reference videos, more than 550,000 high-resolution art images, photographs and maps across all subject areas.
Including coverage of the COVID-19 outbreak, this database curates openly available content related to corona viruses. It includes thousands of open-access articles from the world’s leading publishers as well as current research from pre-print repositories.
Provides full text of the most important scholarly sources in the humanities. The database indexes, abstracts and delivers the full text of feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, and more.
Combines essential resources for research and teaching in Black Studies, including The Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience, Index to Black Periodicals, Black Literature Index, and the Chicago Defender historical newspaper from 1912-1975.
Combines NISC's popular Women's Studies International and Men's Studies databases with the coverage of sexual diversity issues. Includes professional journals, conference papers, books, book chapters, government reports, working papers, dissertations and more.
Provides access to articles from multidisciplinary journals covered in KCI. KCI is managed by the National Research Foundation of Korea and contains bibliographic information for scholarly literature published in Korea.
Oxford Bibliographies in Anthropology is an entirely new and unique type of reference tool that has been specially created to meet a great need among today’s students, scholars, and professionals. It offers more than other bibliography initiatives on- and offline by providing expert commentary to help students and scholars find, negotiate, and assess the large amount of information readily available to them.
This full-text Spanish-language database covers a broad array of subjects inside and outside academia. It offers content from a variety of sources, including reference books, general interest magazines and health reports.