Administration Building Documentation
Administration- Alterations and Additions (August 1949) [Collection # AD_0002.01] [Collection # AD_0002.01 copy]
- Architectural : A 1-8
- Structural: S 1-5
- Mechanical: M 1-11 (includes Plumbing and Heating & Air Conditioning
- Electrical: E1-4
Administration 1 (1951-71) [Collection # AD_0002.02]
- 1951 Third Floor Remodeling
- 1954 Plan for Room 366
- 1961 Window Shutters Room 317
- 1966 West Wing Basement Remodeling
- 1968, East Wing Alterations (Plans, Elevations, Electrical etc)
- 1967 Proposed Alterations
- Public Information Offices
- 1969 West Wing Proposed Scheme
- 1970- Payroll and Personnel
- 1971- Remodeling of 2nd Floor of Administration Building (College of Education)
- 1971- Office of Vice President for Academic Affairs
- 1970-71 - Student Life Offices
- 1971- Administration Building Remodeling (Plans, Ceiling, Electrical, Finish Plans, etc)
- Basement
- 1957 Revisions of Extension Basement Storage Facilities
- Registrar Extension
- 1964- West Wing
- 1966- West Wing
- 1970 - West Wing
- Office of Research Services
- University Stores
Administration 2 Alterations and Air Conditioning (October 1974) [Collection # AD_0002.03]
- Civil: C 1
- Architectural: A 1-23
- Structural: S 1
Administration 4 & Administration 4 (misc. works) [Collection # AD_0002.04a] [Collection # AD_0002.04ab
- 1956 Stair Treads & Landings for Administration Building
- 1973 Renovation of Room No.7
- 1973 Bookcase Room 251
- Plaque
- 1972 Basement
- 1972 Lighting
- 1972 Anthropology Dept. & Faculty Conference
- Bell Tower
- 1972 East Entry Foyer
- 1959 Air Conditioning of the Registrar, Placement, and Ex-Student Offices
- Repainting, Reglazing, and Recaulking of the Administration and West Enineering Buildings
- A.H. Units, F.S. Section
- 1949 Administration Doors and Entrance
Administration 5 [Collection # AD_0002.05]
- Facility Planning & Construction Offices
- Demolition Ex-President's Home
- South Elevation
- Section Through Salle Port
- Basement File Storage
- 1984 Education Computer Lab
- 1986 News & Publication
- 1984 Remodel for Word Processing
- 1977 Photo Lab for University News
- 1977 Planning Offices
- 1976 Accounting and Finance Offices
- 1976 Center Basement
- 1976 Vice President Offices, Administration Lounge, Information Services
- 1975 Toilet Renovation
- 1975 Dean of Student's Office
- 1975 Basement
- 1974 Office of Development
Administration 6 002 [Collection # AD_0002.06]
- West Wing Renovation
- Faculty Council Conference
- 1972 2nd Floor
- Cloud Cluster
- 1970 Casals Entry
- 1972 Mail Boxes and Screen
- Finish Plans
- 1971 Preliminary Schemes
- 1970 Existing Second Floor Plan
- 1972 Addition, Anthropology Department, Planned Office Landscape
- 1971 Education Mail Room
- File Room
- 1963-68 First Floor Remodels, East Wing, Rooms 05, 09, Scheme 1 Floor Plan Scheme 2 Floor Plan
West Wing Renovation - Rebid 1997 [Collection # AD_0002.07]
- Title Sheet
- Process/Resource: DR 1.0
- Architectural: A 1.0, 1.1, 2.0, 2.1, 2.2, 3.0, 3.1, 3.2, 3.3, 4.0, 4.1, 5.0
- Mechanical: M 1.1, 2.1, 3.1, 4.1
- Plumbing: P 1.1, 2.1
- Electrical: E 1.1, 2.1, 3.1, 4.1, 5.1
