Jones Stadium Documentation
Jones Stadium Original [Collection # AD_0040.01]
- 1946 Stadium Plan
- Site Plan Entrances
- Grading Plans
- Footing Plans
- Sections
- Details of Interior Ramps
- Press Box
- Seating Plan
- Home Team Field House
- Elevations
- Details (Press Box, roof framing, window)
- 1952
- Plot and Grading Plan
- Footing
- Typical Section Market
- 1936 Stadium
- T Iron Anchor for Columns
- Detail through Aisle and Seats
Jones Stadium II [Collection # AD_0040.02a]
- 1978 Curb and Pool Plan
- 1982 South End Zone Basement West
- 1936 Plot Plan Stands, Typical Foundation, Seats, Section East Stands
- Carpet and Floor Plan and Schedule
- 1976 Team Meeting Room, Floor Plan
- 1975 Renovations to Photography Decks
- 1977 Pressbox Elevator
- Proposed Floor Plan and Existing Floor Plan
- 1972 Revisions at North End for General Admission
- 1970 Proposed Weight Room
- 1962 New Concrete Steps
- 1959 Athletic Equipment Room
- 1957 Seating Layout Plan, Expansion
- 1955 New Training Room, Window Layout, Dummy Storage Shed
- 1954 Concession Stand, Training Room Plan
- Perspective End Zone
- 1960 End Zone Bleachers
- 1960-1 XS 1, 3 Anchorage Details for Clay Tile Screen
- 1959 Partial Plan, Double T Emblem
- 1960 XE 1 Structural Framing South End Field Speakers
- Plan for Athletic Department Offices
- 1977 New Seating, Renovation & Additions for Jones Stadium
- Stadium Plan
- 1959 XA 4, 2, 3, 5, 7, 10 Fence Diagram, 1st floor press box, stadium press box, drawings added wall, Lower athletic building
- 1960 Bleachers at Cinder Track, stadium plaque
- 1959 Reverse print revisions [Collection # AD_0040.02b]
- A 1-21
- E 8, 9, 10
- ES 1, 2
- M 2-11
- E 1-7
- P 1
- FA 2
- Ticket Office Sign Layout and Mounting Detail
- Elevations, stadium stands pressbox
- Sketches of Offices
Renovation Jones AT&T Stadium, by Ellerbe Becket 2001-2002 [Collection # HCOA_0040.05]
- Site Renovation Plan
- Floor Plan
- Elevation and Alternates
- A121 A,B Main Concourse
- A122 A,B Mezzanine Level
- A123 A,B Intermediate Level
- A124 A,B Intermediate Level Roof
- A125 A,B Camera Deck
- A126 A,B Club Level
- A127 A,B Suite Level 1
- A128 A,B Suite Level 2
- A129 Broadcast Press Level
- A425 Transverse Building Sections
Stadium Athletic Office Phase 1 Addition & Phase 2 Renovations JDM Architects 1988 [Collection # AD_0040.03]
- Cover
- Sp-1 Site Plan
- S1-6 Foundation Plan, Second Floor Framing Plan, Roof Framing Plan, Foundation Plan, Second Floor Framing Plan, Typical Details
- A1-14 First Floor, Second Floor, Partial First Floor at East Building, Elevations and Roof Plan, Reflected Ceiling, Millwork Elevations and Sections, Wall Sections & Details, Door & Window Details
- MPE Site Plan
- M1,2,4 Mechanical Plans
- P 1-3 Plumbing Plans
- E 1-5 Electrical Plans
Jones Stadium Women's Training Facility 1982-3 0040 [Collection # AD_0040.06]
- Reflected Ceiling Plan
- Millwork
- Index, Location Plan, Site Plan
- Floor Plan, Finish Schedule, Door Schedule
- Elevations, Details, Cross Sections, Interior Elevations
- Foundation Plan, Utilities Site Plan, Mechanical, Plumbing, Electrical Plans
Jones Stadium East Expansion Parkhill, Smith & Cooper, Inc., No Date [Collection # HCOA_0040.04]
Athletic Department Renovation Phase 2 JDM Architects 1988 [Collection # AD_0040.07]
- 1-4 Supplemental Drawings
- Existing Athletic Building
- Cover
- Sp-1 Site Plan
- S1-2 Foundation, Roof
- A1-9 Partial First Floor, Building Elevations and Roof, Reflected Ceiling, Millwork Elevation and Roof, Wall Section & Details, Door and Window Details, Site Details
- MPE Mechanical, Plumbing, and Electrical
- M 1-4 Mechanical First Floor and Basement, West Colonnade, Piping Diagram
- P 1-2 Plumbing First Floor Basement
- E 1-6 Electrical Lighting and Power Basement Relocation, Panel Elevations, Riser Diagrams, Details
